Administrative Council

The ATEE has an administrative governing body, the Administrative Council, which is currently constituted by 8 members.  As set forth by Art. 12 of the Statutes, the Administrative Council is responsible for the general policy of the association and ensures the management of the same.





Dr. Åsa MORBERG President University of Gävle Sweden
Prof. Davide PARMIGIANI Vice President – Vice Chair of the Awards Committee University of Genoa Italy
Dr. Birger BREVIK  Treasurer Oslo and Akerhus University College Norway
Prof. Kay LIVINGSTON Editor EJTE University of Glasgow United Kingdom
Dr. György MÉSZÁROS  Website manager Eötvös Loránd University Hungary
Dr. Kate REYNOLDS  Social Media Editor Bath Spa University United Kingdom
Dr. Marija SABLIC J. J. Strossmayer University of Osijek Croatia
Prof. Olena SHYYAN  Membership Strategy Lviv State University of Physical Culture Ukraine


List of ATEE’s past presidents